NYX lip cream review

I have been looking everywhere, after reading endless reviews on them, for some NYX make up. I was in London the other week and they have a little section inside Selfridges and of course, I couldn’t walk by without buying something. I have heard lots of good things about the lip creams so I picked up a pink and a more nude shade, looks more orangey.

I was so excited to try them as they were only £5.50 each. I bought the Istanbul one and the Cairo one. They both go on very very easy and set matte. Cairo goes on as what reminds me of the colour that when I was at high school, putting foundation on your lips but somehow it still looks great. It looks even better when put on top of the Istanbul lip cream. They both smell really really good as well when you put them on.  I wear them daily as the colours are suitable for day to day wear.

When I next head into London I will definitely buy some more and try out other product. Which NYX products are your favourite?

7 thoughts on “NYX lip cream review

  1. You’ve got a lovely blog and this post is great! I can’t wait to see more from you.

    Maybe you could also check out my blog sometime? Xx thanks

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes!!! I love these lip creams so much! I’m thinking of buying some from their lingerie range soon as they’re all gorgeous 💗😍 xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

