Bargain primark shop

How insane was the heatwave in the UK last week/week before… Temperatures reaching over 30oC. At one point I was travelling to pack up my old uni room to move to a house and the temperatures showed it was 36oC jeeeeese.

As a typical Brit however I wasn’t ready for the temperatures and neither was my wardrobe. I headed into town the day before the heatwave really started just to look for some cheap sandles/flip flops which would last the heatwave to give my feet some breathing space.

I’m not sure if I’m like everyone else but if I want cheapness but quality I head to Primark? If there’s other places you can suggest please comment below.

So there I was just looking through shoes and I came across these sandles. I follow a lot of bloggers on Instagram and have seen these style turn up here there and everywhere on blogs and insta feeds. The sandles were also in the sale – £10 to just £5. I had to pick up the bargain whilst it was there!

IMG_4899 IMG_4923 IMG_4924 IMG_4925

I’ve been lucky recently with bargains in stores and will be blogging my other find, a Topshop lipstick in my next post!

If any of you peeps have any questions or want to tell me any of the bargains you’ve picked out this summer then let me know!

Speak to you soon!

(wearing primark sandles, Avon artic steel metallic effects nail varnish and new look jeans)

4 thoughts on “Bargain primark shop

Leave a Reply

