This or That tag

This or That?

I haven’t wrote a blog post in so so long and thats maybe because life and uni have got in the way. I will be back to my blogging self over the Easter holiday as I have my 21st birthday coming up and just Easter and relaxation in general.

Anyways, I have seen the This or That tag going around on blogs and thought I’d add some more about myself to my blog, here goes!

Blush or bronzer?
I use both on a daily basis and would say that I prefer to have contoured cheeks than not, so would have to be bronzer.

Lip gloss or lip stick?
Lipsticks for sure. I have definitely started to love Matte lipsticks recently more than shiny.

Eyeliner or mascara?
Eyeliner! Eyeliner opens your eyes more and makes you feel and look more awake.

Foundation or concealer?
Foundation for sure. I’d rather cover my whole face and have bags etc show than cover bags. I feel it is so much like a mask.

Neutral or colour eye shadow?
Neutral, bright coloured eye shadow reminds me of Pat Butcher from Eastenders – eek.

Pressed or loose eye shadows?
Pressed for sure.

Brushes or sponges?
I use a sponge to apply my foundation so defo that.

NAILS:

OPI or China Glaze?
OPI for sure, I’d love to own an OPI nail varnish.

Long or short?
Long! Easier to use on your phone etc.

Acrylic or natural?
Natural, Ive never had acrylics in my life!

Brights or darks?
Dark, always dark!

BODY:

Perfume or body splash?
Perfume.

Lotion or body butter?
I love soap and glory body butters but would defo go for lotion. I have soo many lotions.

Body wash or soap?

Body wash.

Lush or other bath company?

Lush!!! Bath bombs are INCREDIBLE.

FASHION:
Jeans or sweat pants?
Depends, probably black mom jeans?

Long sleeve or short?
Short sleeves.

Dresses or skirts?
Skirts? I love skirts so much, they can fit for any event.
Stripes or plaid?
Plaid for sure – very Taylor Swift/Country

Flip-flops or sandals?
Flip flops, only ones with the bit between your toes.

Scarves or hats?

Scarves! I have loads of scarves.

Studs or dangly earrings?

Studs!

Necklaces or bracelets?

Bracelets, I wear a bracelet every day one of my good friends bought me.

Heels or flats?

Flats! I’m too tall for heels 😦

Jacket or hoodie?
Jacket – especially leather jackets

HAIR:

Curly or straight?
Straight hair!

Bun or ponytail?
Bun, a messy bun on top of my head. Quick (sometimes) and easy!

Bobby pins or butterfly clips?
Bobby pins!

Hair spray or gel?
Hair spray!

Long or short?
Short. I love my hair being on my shoulders, wouldn’t want it any longer.

Light or dark?
SO HARD! I love my hair blonde when I have it dark and dark when its blonde, can’t win.

Side sweep bangs or full bangs?
Full.

Up or down?
Up for sure.

RANDOM:

Rain or shine?
Depends on mood, if I’m inside all day I like rain, its relaxing.

Summer or winter?
Winter – I can wear black all the time without question.

Autumn or spring?
Autumn because of the same reason as the question above

Chocolate or vanilla?
Chocolate

Kim, Kourtney, or Khloe?
Khloe, she’s real.

Coffee or tea?
COFFEE. All day everyday.


There you have it, some more facts about me. Would you guys be interested in seeing more illustrations of things I’ve been working on recently or isn’t this the place for it?

Speak soon

xox

Leave a Reply

