New Look Haul

Yesterday, I planned to do nothing. But somehow ended up going to the nearest shopping centre and Β stumbled into New Look.

New look has a huge sale, I mean half the shop was covered in sale clothes. I dived in not really looking for anything particular and came out with two new tops and a pair of shoes.

I’ve been wanting a black top to put underneath clothes for a long time now and found one for only Β£4. It has leather looking seams down the side and around the neck which can be styled on its own or underneath netted/see through tops – bargain!

photo-11

My other sale purchase were these gorgeous pair of white shoes. I only own the colour black shoes and decided to shape up my shoe wardrobe a little more by adding a white and black splash. These shoes fit perfectly and are so comfy. The only thing I would say is, because they are white they will more than likely get dirty quite easily. These shoes you can wear in winter or summer which makes them such a great buy. All the same though, I picked these up for Β£10.00 reduced from Β£22.99.

photo-9Β photo-13

And the final purchase I bought from New Look wasn’t in the sale, but I’ve had my eye on this top for a while. I particularly love turtle neck tops and this one has no sleeves. I could then wear this top in the spring or summer and team it with a cardigan for the winter. With student discount this top came out with 10% off Β£6.99.

photo-10

I think that may be it for my sale shopping for this time of year. What have been your favourite buys in the sale this year?

Speak soon

xoxox

4 thoughts on “New Look Haul

  1. The white shoes are so cool!! I always shy away from white shoes but I think they are so bold and add a feature point to an outfit!

    sheepishlyshameful.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

    1. thank you lovely, I was a bit worried at first but they’re pretty cool (: go well with black trousers and a white top :), they’re in the sale instore atm x

      Like

Leave a Reply

