Perfume Galore

Hey!

Before I begin I must say I’m sorry for the bad quality pictures in my post. I really must invest in a better camera at some point. Anyhow, yesterday morning I received a parcel curtesy of The Perfume Shop which I won by the well known fashion magazine Look. The parcel inside contained one Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream perfume, One Chloe by Chloe perfume and one Calvin Klein RevealΒ perfume, and you could say that I’m chuffed.

photo-16

photo-15

With sales around at the moment I was going to purchase the Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream perfume before I won this prize as the bottle is incredible. The smell of the perfume is floral and fruity merged into one with a hint of sweetness, just the perfect amount. I could imagine wearing this perfume from day to night with no problems. This perfume I would highly recommend.

You can purchase it here:

http://www.theperfumeshop.com/pws/ProductDetails.ice?ProductID=2632

photo-14

The next perfume I tried was the Reveal by Calvin Klein. This also has a sensual loving smell to it which I adore. It makes me want to get away on holiday and spend the day on the beach. Its perfect smell makes me want to spray more. The bottle can also double up as a mirror, what more would you want?

You can purchase it at:

http://www.theperfumeshop.com/fcp/product/womens-perfumes/Designer-Perfumes/REVEAL/2518

photo-17

The Chloe by Chloe perfumeΒ hasΒ more of a sophisticated smell. The perfume oozes high class business lady. The bottle is so cute and dainty. It’s definitely the perfume I would wear if I wanted to add class to my outfit/day.

You can purchase it here:

http://www.theperfumeshop.com/pws/ProductDetails.ice?ProductID=2550

Each and every perfume’s unique smell is highly likely to carry you throughout the day. Thank you to Look magazine for choosing me as a winner and toΒ The Perfume shop. Your collab has made sure I have a perfume for every situation.

Follow Look Magazine on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/lookmagazine

& follow The Perfume Shop on twitter at http://www.twitter.com/ThePerfumeShop

Speak soon

xoxo

Leave a Reply

